Kruger Products is Canada's leading manufacturer and distributor of tissue and paper towels for consumer, in-home use.

We proudly produce three number one brands: Cashmere®, the most popular bathroom tissue brand in Canada; Purex®, the #1 bathroom tissue brand in Western Canada; and Scotties®’, Canada's most preferred facial tissue brand. Kruger Products prides itself on delivering consistently high quality bathroom tissue, facial tissue, paper towel and napkin products. In addition to Cashmere®, Purex®, and Scotties®’, some of our best-known brands include SpongeTowels®, White Swan® and White Cloud®.

Our AFH Division manufactures and distributes high quality, cost-effective product solutions to a wide range of commercial businesses.

The Away From Home (AFH) Division is a leading provider of quality products to wholesale distribution serving the major market segments including accommodation, food service, property management and healthcare sectors. Our product portfolio includes bathroom and facial tissue, hand towels, wipers, napkins and handcare. Trusted brands include Embassy® , Esteem® and White Swan®. To visit the AFH website, please click here.

Kruger Products owns and operates four papermaking mills in Canada.

Our mills are located in Crabtree, Sherbrooke and Gatineau, QC and New Westminster, BC. We also own and operate a mill in Memphis, TN to service our U.S. customers. This geographically diversified base of operations provides Kruger Products with a significant competitive advantage because of our proximity to both raw material inputs and major Canadian and U.S. markets for our finished products. In aggregate, Kruger Products’ total papermaking capacity is approximately 294,000 Gross Air Dried Metric Tonnes (GADMT), which represents approximately 37% of Canada’s total installed tissue manufacturing capacity.

Our parent company, Kruger Inc., is a family-owned pulp and paper producer and leader in sustainable forestry, green and renewable energy and recycling.

Based in Montreal, Kruger Inc. employs over 8,000 people and manufactures and sells tissue, newsprint, coated paper, linerboard, packaging and lumber and wood products through operations across North America. Kruger is deeply committed to managing, operating and maintaining all of its manufacturing sites in an environmentally sound manner, and to enhancing its environmental performance through a process of continual improvement. To visit the Kruger Inc. website, please click here.

Kruger Products' first reforestation project began in 1948 and we've been at the forefront of protecting Canada's environment ever since.

Beginning in the 1970s, Kruger Products was one of the first to make recycled tissue products. Today, Kruger is one of North America’s leading recyclers of paper and paperboard – diverting the equivalent of 117,000 garbage trucks from landfill sites each year. Our Kruger Energy affiliate is one of the largest producers of renewable energy in Canada with 34 production sites across North America generating 1,700 GWH of green energy annually. And we joined 20 other forest companies and nine leading environmental organizations in signing the historic Canadian Boreal Forest Agreement in 2010.

Kruger Products offers more than 90 EcoLogo(M)-certified products.

Originally created by the Canadian government, EcoLogo is widely recognized as North America’s most respected multi-attribute environmental trademark.

Kruger Products is continuing to strengthen its commitment to improving its long-standing environment record with its Sustainability 2015 initiative. We’re focused on reducing our impact on natural resources with initiatives to attain specific reductions in energy and water consumption while reducing green house gas emissions, packaging materials and solid waste. For more details on this initiative, visit sustainability2015.ca.

Kruger Products is Canada's leading manufacturer and distributor of tissue and paper towels for consumer, in-home use.

Nous sommes fiers de fabriquer trois marques dominantes : Cashmere®, la marque de papier hygiénique la plus populaire au Canada; Purex®, la marque de papier hygiénique en 1re place dans l’Ouest canadien; et Scotties®’, la marque de papiers-mouchoirs préférée au Canada. Produits Kruger se fait un point de fierté d’offrir de façon constante du papier hygiénique, des papiers-mouchoirs, des essuie-tout et des serviettes de table de grande qualité. Outre Cashmere®, Purex® et Scotties®’, nous offrons d’autres marques bien connues, notamment SpongeTowels®, White Swan® et White Cloud®.

Our AFH Division manufactures and distributes high quality, cost-effective product solutions to a wide range of commercial businesses.

La division des Produits hors foyer (PHF) est un des grands fournisseurs de produits de qualité pour distribution en gros qui dessert les secteurs majeurs du marché, comme l’hébergement, la restauration, la gestion immobilière et la santé. Notre portefeuille de produits comprend le papier hygiénique, les papiers-mouchoirs, les essuie-mains, les chiffons, les serviettes de table et le soin des mains. Les marques de confiance comprennent Embassy®, Esteem® et White Swan®. Pour visiter le site Web des PHF, veuillez cliquer ici.

Kruger Products owns and operates four papermaking mills in Canada.

Nos usines sont situées à Crabtree, à Sherbrooke et à Gatineau, au Québec, et à New Westminster, en Colombie-Britannique. Nous possédons et exploitons également une usine à Memphis, au Tennessee, afin de desservir nos clients américains. Cette dispersion géographique de ses usines procure à Produits Kruger un avantage concurrentiel important en raison de la proximité des sources de matières premières et des principaux marchés canadiens et américains pour ses produits finis. La capacité totale de fabrication de papier de Produits Kruger s'élève à environ 294 000 tonnes métriques brutes séchées à l'air (TMBSA), ce qui représente environ 37 % de la capacité installée totale de fabrication de produits de papier du Canada.

Our parent company, Kruger Inc., is a family-owned pulp and paper producer and leader in sustainable forestry, green and renewable energy and recycling.

Cette entreprise familiale basée à Montréal compte plus de 8 000 employés, fabrique et commercialise des produits de papier, du papier journal, du papier couché, du carton doublure, des emballages, ainsi que du bois d'œuvre et des produits de bois dans ses installations situées partout en Amérique du Nord. Kruger s’engage fermement à gérer, à exploiter et à maintenir ses établissements de fabrication dans le respect de l'environnement, ainsi qu'à améliorer sa performance environnementale grâce à un processus d'amélioration continue. Pour visiter le site Web de Kruger Inc., veuillez cliquer ici.

Kruger Products' first reforestation project began in 1948 and we've been at the forefront of protecting Canada's environment ever since.

À compter des années 1970, Produits Kruger a été l’une des premières entreprises à fabriquer des produits de papier recyclés. Ces jours-ci, Kruger est l’un des chefs de file en matière de recyclage du papier et du carton – détournant ainsi des sites d’enfouissement l’équivalent de 117 000 camions à ordures chaque année. Notre société affiliée, Kruger Énergie, est l’un des plus grands producteurs d’énergie renouvelable au Canada avec 34 sites de production aux quatre coins de l’Amérique du Nord qui génèrent 1 700 GWh d’énergie verte chaque année. Par ailleurs, nous nous sommes associés à 20 autres entreprises forestières et à 9 grands organismes voués à la protection de l’environnement pour signer l’historique Entente sur la forêt boréale canadienne en 2010.

Kruger Products offers more than 90 EcoLogo(M)-certified products.

Créée à l’origine par le gouvernement du Canada, ÉcoLogo est largement reconnue comme étant la marque de certification environnementale à attributs multiples la plus respectée en Amérique du Nord.

Produits Kruger continue à renforcer son engagement d’améliorer sa fiche environnementale de longue date grâce à son initiative Développement durable 2015. Nous nous concentrons sur la réduction de notre impact sur les ressources naturelles par le biais d’initiatives de réductions spécifiques au chapitre de la consommation en énergie et en eau tout en réduisant les émissions de gaz à effet de serre, les matériaux d’emballage et les déchets solides. Pour en savoir plus sur cette initiative, visitez sustainability2015.ca.